St. John Bosco SBS St. John Bosco SBS
Noticeboard

Lets say something about how the noticeboard keeps parents informed on a daily bases of school closures, when it will reopen and upcoming events



Sunday, February 4, 2018
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
CALENDAR

LOCATION
EVERY SINGLE SOLITARY CHILD IS DIFFERENT, UNIQUE AND SPECIAL.



Designed and Created by PC Solutions for St. John Bosco Senior Boys School, Navan Road, Dublin