St. John Bosco SBS St. John Bosco SBS
Calendar 2019/20

Saint John Bosco Senior Boys’ School

School Calendar 2019-2020

School Re-opened: Thursday 29th August 2019

Mid-Term Break:
School closed from Monday 28 th October to Friday 1st November (inclusive).
Re-opens on Monday 4th November.

Christmas Holidays:
School closed from Tuesday 23rd December to 3rd January (inclusive).
Re-opens on Monday 6 th January 2020.

Mid-Term Break:

School closed from Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February(inclusive)

Re-opens on Monday 24 th February 2020

Public Holiday:
School closed Monday 16th March and & St. Patrick's Day: Tuesday 17th March (St. Patrick's Day)

Easter Holidays:
School closed from Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April (inclusive).
Re-opens on Monday 20th April.

May Public Holiday:
School closed Monday 4 th May and Tuesday 5th May.

June Public Holiday
School closed Monday 1st June and & School Holiday: Tuesday 2nd June.

Summer Holidays:
Last day of term is Tuesday 30th June.

CALENDAR

LOCATION
EVERY SINGLE SOLITARY CHILD IS DIFFERENT, UNIQUE AND SPECIAL.



Designed and Created by PC Solutions for St. John Bosco Senior Boys School, Navan Road, Dublin